Settings

Learn how to use Haven Connect's handy administrative settings to add/delete users and open/close your waitlists.

Adding/Deleting New Users (Supervisors)
You need Supervisor permissions to add or delete team members. 1. Under your Settings tab, select Team         2. To delete a team member, click ...
Thu, 29 Oct, 2020 at 9:39 AM
Opening/Closing Your Waitlist
If you want to open or close your waitlist for new applications and have it displayed on/or taken down from apply.havenconnect.com please follow these steps...
Thu, 29 Oct, 2020 at 9:41 AM